OUR BROKERS

Rich Realty Group's brokers provide a unique and dynamic blend of experience and expertise when it comes to any facet of buying or selling real estate in Raleigh, NC. 

Whether you are most interested in luxury listings, new construction, investment properties, or residential rentals, working with a knowledgeable broker from Rich Realty Group means it's a great day to buy real estate!

Dave Mang | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
DAVE MANG

Broker

 

mang@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 757-3652

Natalee Choby | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
NATALEE CHOBY

Broker

 

natalee@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 264-4977

Anne Mason | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
ANNE MASON

Broker 

 

anne@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 273-5051

Dave Jones | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
DAVID JONES

Broker

 

dave@richrealtygroup.com

(910) 228-1655

MARSHALL RICH

Broker / Owner

 

marshall@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 697-5320

Marshall Rich | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
Charlotte Quinn | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
CHARLOTTE QUINN

Broker

 

charlotte@richrealtygroup.com

(336) 314-4105

Martha Neese | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
MARTHA NEESE

Broker

 

martha@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 618-6076

Ryan Sabatini | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
RYAN SABATINI

Broker

 

ryan@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 617-1754

John Hubbard | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
JOHN HUBBARD

Broker

 

john@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 673-3245

Kylie Schad | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
KYLIE SCHAD

Broker

 

kylie@richrealtygroup.com

(704) 984-2756

IMG_8674.HEIC
KEVIN DODGE

Broker

kevin@richrealtygroup.com

(206) 979-1979

IMG_1782.jpg
LEIGH BAKER

Broker

 

leigh@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 673-1047

Lee Poole | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
LEE POOLE

Broker

 

lee@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 280-5383

Jim Irving | Realtor in Raleigh, NC
JIM IRVING

Broker

jim@richrealtygroup.com

(919) 740-7553